Friday, August 25, 2006

Attack the Gas Station ( Juyusp Seubgyuksageun)

Release Date : 1999
Director : Kim Sang Jin
Writer: Park Jeong Woo

Cast :
Lee Sung Jae ... No Mark
Yu Oh Seong ... Mu Dae Po
Yu Ji Tae ... Paint
Kang Seong Jin ... Ddan Ddara

Playlist URL

Sypnosis :

A quartet of disaffected Korean youths have robbed a Seoul gas station. Later, while hanging out in a Chinese noodle shop, they decide to rob the same gas station. After taking the gas station over, their wacky antics ensue; forcing the manager to sing, kidnapping customers that complain about the service, and staging fist-fights between street gang members and gas station employees; all of these reflect their own gripes against society


photo credit :

Labels: , , , , ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home